Contact Us

General Inquiries & Appointments

Employee & Family Assistance Program (EFAP)
750 West Broadway, #514
Vancouver, BC V5Z 1H4

Phone: 604-872-4929
Facsimile: 604-872-7430
Toll-free: 1-800-505-4929
Email: help@efap.ca

Executive Team

Stacy Sprague, PhD, R Psych
Executive Director
Phone: 604-872-4929 x230
Email: stacy.sprague@efap.ca
Availability: Monday to Friday
Location: Main Office - Vancouver
Simone Riml, BA
Manager, Workplace Wellness & Client Relations
Phone: 604-872-4929 x235
Email: simone.riml@efap.ca
Availability: Monday to Friday
Location: Main Office - Vancouver

Business Team

Melissa Lasaleta
EFAP Analyst
Phone: 604-872-4929 x225
Email: melissa.lasaleta@efap.ca
Availability: Monday to Thursday
Location: Main Office - Vancouver
Kate O'Connor, MA
Executive Assistant
Phone: 604-872-4929 x228
Email: kate.o'connor@efap.ca
Availability: Monday to Friday
Location: Main Office - Vancouver
Jennifer McKeown
EFAP Analyst
Phone: 604-872-4929 x237
Email: jennifer.mckeown@efap.ca
Availability: Monday to Friday
Location: Main Office - Vancouver

Clinical Services Associates

Angela Gray
Clinical Services Associate
Phone: 604-872-4929 x224
Email: angela.gray@efap.ca
Availability: Monday to Thursday
Location: Main Office - Vancouver
Sara Arwin
Clinical Services Associate
Phone: 604-872-4929 x227
Email: sara.arwin@efap.ca
Availability: Monday to Friday
Location: Main Office - Vancouver
Lauran McRae
Clinical Services Associate
Phone: 604-872-4929 x226
Email: lauran.mcrae@efap.ca
Availability: Monday to Friday
Location: Main Office - Vancouver
Ashley Hewer
Clinical Services Associate
Phone: 604-872-4929 x222
Email: ashley.hewer@efap.ca
Availability: Monday to Friday
Location: Main Office - Vancouver
   

Core Team Counsellors

Cristina Ciccone, MA, RCC
Therapist, EFAP
Phone: 604-872-4929 x303
Email: cristina.ciccone@efap.ca
Availability: Wednesday & Thursday
Location: Main Office - Vancouver
Mahshid Esfandiari, PhD, RCC
Therapist, EFAP
Phone: 604-872-4929 x305
Email: mahshid.esfandiari@efap.ca
Availability: Monday - Wednesday & Friday
Location: Main Office - Vancouver
Jennifer Turnbrook, MA, RCC
Therapist, EFAP
Phone: 604-872-4929 x316
Email: jennifer.turnbrook@efap.ca
Availability: Tuesday & Thursday
Location: Burnaby Office
Melanie Johannson, MSW, RSW
Therapist, EFAP
Phone: 604-872-4929 x310
Email: melanie.johannson@efap.ca
Availability: Monday, Tuesday & Thursday
Location: Surrey Office
Lorraine Klassen, MEd, CCC
Therapist, EFAP
Phone: 604-872-4929 x311
Email: lorraine.klassen@efap.ca
Availability: Tuesday - Thursday
Location: Main Office - Vancouver
Alla Nikonova, PhD R Psych
Therapist, EFAP
Phone: 604-872-4929 x319
Email: alla.nikonova@efap.ca
Availability: Monday to Friday
Location: Main Office - Vancouver
Rebecca Rafael, MA, MSW, RSW
Therapist, EFAP
Phone: 604-872-4929 x233
Email: rebecca.rafael@efap.ca
Availability: Tuesday, Wednesday & Friday
Location: Main Office - Vancouver
Anita Thandi, MA, RCC
Therapist, EFAP
Phone: 604-872-4929 x314
Email: anita.thandi@efap.ca
Availability: Monday, Wednesday & Friday
Location: Surrey Office

For information about counselling services outside Greater Vancouver and throughout BC, please contact the EFAP's Main Office.